Christmas Village

Type: 
Commercial event
Traditions and folklore
Categories: 
Market
Shows
Demonstration
Importance of the event: 
Departmental
themes: 
Christmas

Succumb to the magic of Christmas… Many exhibitors (gift ideas, treats, wine and other specialities), special events every day.

Opening
Opening: 

Friday 14 December 2018 at 5 PM.

Saturday 15 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 16 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Monday 17 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Tuesday 18 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Wednesday 19 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Thursday 20 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Friday 21 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Saturday 22 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 23 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Prices
Prices: 

Free entry.

Publics
Pets welcome: 
Unavailable
Home (Languages)
Spoken languages: 
French