Soirée Dance Floor

Type: 
Entertainment/recreation
Categories: 
Dance evening
Importance of the event: 
Departmental

Soirée Dance Floor avec DJ à la Guinguette !

Restauration sur place
Réservation uniquement par téléphone au 0490301315

Opening
Opening: 

Friday 13 April 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 20 April 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 27 April 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 4 May 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 11 May 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 18 May 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 25 May 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 1st of June 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 8 June 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 15 June 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 22 June 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 6 July 2018 at 8 PM.

From Friday 13 to Saturday 14 July 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 20 July 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 27 July 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 3 August 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 10 August 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 17 August 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 24 August 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 31 August 2018 at 8 PM.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Publics
Pets welcome: 
Unavailable
Booking
Booking: 

La Guinguette • Direct

Home (Languages)
Spoken languages: 
French