Visite des chais

Type: 
Entertainment/recreation
Categories: 
Guided tour and/or with commentary
Importance of the event: 
Departmental
themes: 
Oenology, study of wines

Comment le vin est-il fait ? Une question que tout le monde se pose! De juin à Septembre, visites des chais de vinifications.
30 minutes de découverte inoubliable !
Une dégustation est assurée à la fin de la visite.

Opening
Opening: 

Wednesday 6 June 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 7 June 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 14 June 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 21 June 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 27 June 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 28 June 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 4 July 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 5 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 12 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 18 July 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 19 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 26 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 1st of August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 2 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 9 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 15 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 16 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 22 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 23 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 29 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Thursday 30 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Prices
Prices: 

Free of charge.

Publics
Pets welcome: 
Unavailable
Home (Languages)
Spoken languages: 
French